Some links are affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you use them, at no extra cost to you. General information, not medical advice. Affiliate disclosure · Medical disclaimer

SERMORELIN

Whoosh Wellness Sermorelin: What It Offers

Abstract flow diagram of three connected boxes for questionnaire, physician review and pharmacy shipment, schematic only

Quick answer: Whoosh Wellness is an online service that, as it describes itself, connects adults with a licensed physician who decides whether a compounded sermorelin prescription is appropriate. It offers sermorelin only among growth-hormone peptides: no ipamorelin, CJC-1295, tesamorelin or MK-677. Its pages disagree with one another on price, review time and some product copy, so this page prints no prices. Compounded sermorelin is not FDA-approved.

This page reports what Whoosh states on its own site, read on 2026-10-06, and compares those statements with each other and with FDA and WADA documents. It is a description of a service, written from public pages. We do not describe anything as an experience of ours, and nothing here measures how the service performs. Whoosh is this site's affiliate partner, so we may earn a commission if you use the link near the end, and we label that link before it appears.

Background on the peptide is on the sermorelin profile, and the plain-language regulatory history is in is sermorelin FDA-approved.

Abstract schematic of a three-step process drawn as connected boxes

As stated by Whoosh, read 2026-10-06

What Whoosh saysPage
Heading "3-STEP PROCESS": a questionnaire that "takes about 5 minutes"/how-it-works
"A licensed doctor reviews your intake individually. If it's right for you, they prescribe a protocol"/how-it-works
"Your medication is compounded at a licensed 503A/503B US pharmacy and shipped straight to your door"/how-it-works
"Monthly check-ins keep your physician involved"/how-it-works
Methods offered: "injections" and "tablets"; plans: "Monthly", "3-Months", "6-Months"/products/sermorelin
"Every batch is third-party tested."/products/sermorelin and /pricing
"Completing an intake or assessment does not guarantee that you will receive a prescription."/terms-conditions
"Compounded medications ... are not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or efficacy."/terms-conditions
"You do not have to meet your provider"/faqs
"we cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final"/return-policy

Quotations are as printed on Whoosh's pages; the page column gives where each appeared.

The process, step by step

Whoosh's how-it-works page lays out three steps.

  1. Questionnaire. A short online health questionnaire. The page says it takes about five minutes.
  2. Physician review. A licensed doctor reviews the intake and, if the service is right for the person, prescribes. The terms add that Whoosh itself does not provide medical care; the medical decisions, including prescriptions, are made by licensed providers. The FAQ names a Florida professional corporation as the clinical provider and says patients do not have to meet their provider.
  3. Delivery. The medication is compounded at a licensed pharmacy and shipped to the customer's door. The page says shipments typically arrive within three days and that monthly check-ins keep the physician involved.

Whoosh states that its terms require customers to be adults, and that it charges nothing until a prescription is written. A licensed physician decides whether a prescription is appropriate, so the questionnaire is an intake and not an order.

What is included, as Whoosh lists it

On its product and pricing pages Whoosh lists, for each plan: physician review; medication prepared by licensed pharmacy partners; supplies shipped with every order; monthly check-ins with the provider; free shipping; and automatic monthly refills. It states that a customer can cancel before the next renewal date, and that most protocols qualify for HSA and FSA payment. We did not verify the HSA and FSA statement with any plan administrator.

Whoosh also states that "Every batch is third-party tested." No testing laboratory, standard or certificate is named on any of the pages we read, so what that phrase means in practice is not stated. Our cost article lists what to ask a provider to put in writing, and our questions checklist includes testing.

The product page also lists a set of benefit statements about recovery, sleep and body composition. This review does not carry those forward. The evidence we found on weight and body composition is set out in sermorelin for weight loss, and it does not match the confidence of marketing language.

What Whoosh doesn't offer

This is the section most readers searching for a blend need to see. We searched all fifty pages in Whoosh's sitemap on 2026-10-06.

  • Ipamorelin: no mention on any page we read.
  • CJC-1295: no mention.
  • MK-677 (ibutamoren): no mention.
  • Tesamorelin: one mention, inside a blog post about peptides for weight loss in women, which says tesamorelin is another GH-releasing peptide that has been studied. Whoosh does not sell it.
  • Blends of growth-hormone peptides: not listed.

Whoosh's other products, per its pages, are semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+, glutathione and a topical GHK-Cu product. Its footer states that new compounds will follow "when they are cleared for distribution" and shows "More Coming Soon," so the list may change. Anyone who wants ipamorelin or CJC-1295 will not find it here. For what the FDA has said about those, see the ipamorelin profile and the CJC-1295 and ipamorelin profile. The FDA lists ipamorelin acetate in Category 2 of its 503B list (significant safety risks, pending evaluation, updated 2025-03-21), and that status is a list category, not a ban.

Where Whoosh's own pages disagree

We read the pages side by side and found these differences. We describe them without choosing a side and print none of the amounts involved.

Price points. The sermorelin product page, the pricing page and a separate landing page each show sermorelin amounts, and the amounts differ. The pricing page itself shows more than one set of figures for the same plan names. Four different figures appeared for the same product across three kinds of page. Because of that disagreement, we print none; for a number you can rely on, ask Whoosh for the written total, using the questions in our cost article.

Review time. The how-it-works page says most reviews are completed within one to two hours. The same page's FAQ and the FAQs page say most patients hear back or are approved within 24 hours. A timeline is not a promise, and the terms say completing an intake does not guarantee a prescription.

Labs. The how-it-works page describes a questionnaire only. A Whoosh blog post on sermorelin prescriptions says lab work is ordered to establish a baseline for IGF-1 and lists lab costs.

The page carrying the wrong product copy. A landing page for sermorelin injectables, and its twin for tablets, contains text about tirzepatide under the sermorelin heading, along with accreditation wording we cannot match to sermorelin. It reads like a template error. We cite none of its claims.

Doses. Whoosh's blog posts give daily amounts that differ from one another. We print no doses on this site.

A status claim. A Whoosh blog post says sermorelin as a compounded medication is not a prohibited substance. The 2026 WADA Prohibited List names sermorelin in section S2.2.4 as a growth hormone releasing factor, prohibited at all times, and USADA says it is highly unlikely a therapeutic use exemption would be approved. The blog's sentence appears in a discussion of prescription status, but an athlete reading it could be misled.

Safety wording. One Whoosh blog says sermorelin is generally considered safer than direct HGH injections. That wording echoes a USADA sentence; it is not an FDA finding, and we do not repeat it as one.

The pharmacy, as stated

Whoosh says it "sources through trusted pharmaceutical partnerships" and does not name the pharmacy that fills sermorelin, or say whether that pharmacy is a 503A pharmacy or a 503B outsourcing facility. The FAQs page has a "Partner Pharmacy Information" section naming a pharmacy in Fairfield, Ohio, which it says can dispense in 45 states but cannot dispense sterile compounds and is not licensed in California, Nevada, New Jersey, Alabama or Arkansas. That page does not say which products this pharmacy fills. So we state only what the page states and do not conclude anything about where sermorelin is prepared or where it ships.

Compounded status

Whoosh's own terms say compounded medications are not commercially manufactured and are not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or efficacy, and its home-page disclaimer says compounded medications are not FDA-approved. That matches the regulatory picture. Geref, the brand, was discontinued by its maker in 2008 and FDA withdrew approval effective 2009-06-18; a 2013 Federal Register determination records that the exit was not a safety or effectiveness one, which does not endorse any current product. Sermorelin acetate is in Category 1 of FDA's 503B list and absent from the 503A lists updated 2026-05-14.

Who it may fit, and who it may not

These are descriptions of fit, not recommendations.

It may fit someone who:

  • has already decided to discuss sermorelin with a physician and wants an online intake;
  • is comfortable with a service that prescribes by questionnaire, without meeting the provider, per its FAQ;
  • understands that the product is compounded and not FDA-approved;
  • is not an athlete subject to anti-doping rules, given WADA's listing.

It may not fit someone who:

  • wants ipamorelin, CJC-1295, tesamorelin or MK-677, which Whoosh does not offer;
  • wants an in-person physician or a local pharmacy relationship;
  • lives in a state excluded by the pharmacy named on its FAQ page, which we cannot match to the sermorelin product;
  • needs a fixed price in advance, since the pages disagree;
  • is pregnant or breastfeeding; Whoosh's own blog lists both as contraindications.

If any of these sound unclear, the questions checklist is a better first step than any provider's page. The homepage compares sermorelin with ipamorelin.

This is an affiliate link, and we may earn a commission if you use it, at no extra cost to you. Using it starts an intake with Whoosh, not a purchase.

Start the Whoosh intake

A licensed physician decides whether a prescription is appropriate, and completing an intake does not guarantee one.

Abstract schematic of two columns, one for what the service states and one for what is not stated, drawn as plain boxes

Sources

FAQ

Does Whoosh Wellness offer ipamorelin or CJC-1295?

No. We searched its fifty sitemap pages on 2026-10-06 and found no mention of ipamorelin, CJC-1295 or MK-677. Tesamorelin appears once, in a blog, and is not sold.

How does the Whoosh process work?

As stated by Whoosh, a short questionnaire goes to a licensed physician, who prescribes if appropriate. A licensed pharmacy then prepares and ships the medication, with monthly check-ins.

Is Whoosh's sermorelin FDA-approved?

No. Whoosh's own terms say compounded medications are not reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or efficacy.

How much does Whoosh sermorelin cost?

We print no price, because Whoosh's own product, pricing and landing pages show different amounts. Ask for a written total, using the list in our cost article.

Will I be approved?

Nothing can promise that. Whoosh's terms say completing an intake does not guarantee a prescription, and the review time it gives differs from page to page.

Is sermorelin allowed in sport?

WADA's 2026 list names it as prohibited at all times, whatever a clinic's blog says, and USADA says a therapeutic use exemption is highly unlikely.

Not medical advice. See the medical disclaimer.

More articles

Start hereWhoosh intake · Free checklist